Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Matija
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Sehr zufriedenstellend!

    Es gab keinen Fön
    Schnitzl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Mai 2018
    Ein B&B das super modern und komfortabel eingerichtet ist. Es hat an nichts gefehlt.
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018
    Everything is perfect.
    Tina
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marino
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    It is always more than expected, thats why we keep returning to this place when staying in Belgrade. It is also very good located in a peaceful neighbourhood, close to St. Sava Temple and other attractions, a walking distance away.
    Sasha
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018

    Julia B&B is an excellent choice to choose and stay. The hotel has an intimate feel and is close by

    The facility is immaculate and well built. The rooms, bathroom, entry way, courtyard have a private and warm feel. - Sasha, Los Angeles
    Tamara Dimitrova
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Milica
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018

    Desired@Recommended

    Good value for the money 😀 cosy, quite and clean room. Very pleasant place to accomodate in Belgrade! The owners were very polite and gave us everything we needed. I strongly recommend Julia B&B. And I will use it soon in my next stay in Belgrade.
    GURJEET
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. März 2018

    Perfect for my stay.

    Spacious double room and bathroom. Lovely, warm and welcoming host. Highly recommended.
    Plamen
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    fogidoki
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniella
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MA
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Januar 2018

    So warm

    We have a happy new year eve here, the boss is very close,she also help us to contact a taxi to the airport when we left, although a bit far from downtown, but there are 26 bus,so it’s very convenient, I also like the warm residential area, very safe.
    Zoran
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Dezember 2017

    Let Julia Be Your Starting Point for Exploring Belgrade

    Extremely friendly owner, top-notch cleanliness, peace and quietude, so you can sleep like a baby. I also liked the mattress that was according to our liking - very firm. If you can put up with a bit out of center location (with good bus connections) then I fully recommend this little gem for a fraction of price offered by others.
    Ahmed
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    22. Dezember 2017

    Fuj

    Everything
    Nothing
    Radu Ştefan
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Dezember 2017

    The Balkan city that's worth a visit

    The B&B is situated in a residential neighbourhood, surounded by other houses and relatively newly-built apartment buildings. The room was very quiet, clean and warm. Serbian TV offers international programmes (such as History, Discovery and MTV) with subtitles, not voice-overs (as I've seen in Hungary). The breakfast was delicious and filling. The property also benefits from yard and garage parking (4 spots in total), as well as street parking, if possible. Two supermarkets are near the building, one at no more than 30 meters. Banks, public transport/newspaper stands and pharmacies are also nearby. Bus no. 26 will take you to the city center.
    DRAGOȘ
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Dezember 2017

    Super

    Very clean, quiet location, parking place
    Amir Mulalić
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. November 2017
    It would be nice if there were a socket close to the bed for phone charging.
    Everything seems new and clean.
Bewertungen werden geladen