Recenzije

9,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,6
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
9,4
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,6

Recenzije

    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    23. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tende
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. veljače 2018.

    Julia B&B je svakako naš izbor za ponovni boravak u Beogradu

    Odlična lokacija, vrlo ljubazni i gostoljubivi domaćini, vrlo udobni kreveti, poseban + za čistoću, podno grijanje, sigurnost za automobil u garaži ili ograđenom dvorištu sa video nadzorom,
    Martina
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tina
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marino
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. svibnja 2018.
    It is always more than expected, thats why we keep returning to this place when staying in Belgrade. It is also very good located in a peaceful neighbourhood, close to St. Sava Temple and other attractions, a walking distance away.
    Sasha
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. svibnja 2018.

    Julia B&B is an excellent choice to choose and stay. The hotel has an intimate feel and is close by

    The facility is immaculate and well built. The rooms, bathroom, entry way, courtyard have a private and warm feel. - Sasha, Los Angeles
    Tamara Dimitrova
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    27. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Milica
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. ožujka 2018.

    Desired@Recommended

    Good value for the money 😀 cosy, quite and clean room. Very pleasant place to accomodate in Belgrade! The owners were very polite and gave us everything we needed. I strongly recommend Julia B&B. And I will use it soon in my next stay in Belgrade.
    GURJEET
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. ožujka 2018.

    Perfect for my stay.

    Spacious double room and bathroom. Lovely, warm and welcoming host. Highly recommended.
    Plamen
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    fogidoki
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    8. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Daniella
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    MA
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    4. siječnja 2018.

    So warm

    We have a happy new year eve here, the boss is very close,she also help us to contact a taxi to the airport when we left, although a bit far from downtown, but there are 26 bus,so it’s very convenient, I also like the warm residential area, very safe.
    Zoran
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    27. prosinca 2017.

    Let Julia Be Your Starting Point for Exploring Belgrade

    Extremely friendly owner, top-notch cleanliness, peace and quietude, so you can sleep like a baby. I also liked the mattress that was according to our liking - very firm. If you can put up with a bit out of center location (with good bus connections) then I fully recommend this little gem for a fraction of price offered by others.
    Ahmed
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    22. prosinca 2017.

    Fuj

    Everything
    Nothing
    Radu Ştefan
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. prosinca 2017.

    The Balkan city that's worth a visit

    The B&B is situated in a residential neighbourhood, surounded by other houses and relatively newly-built apartment buildings. The room was very quiet, clean and warm. Serbian TV offers international programmes (such as History, Discovery and MTV) with subtitles, not voice-overs (as I've seen in Hungary). The breakfast was delicious and filling. The property also benefits from yard and garage parking (4 spots in total), as well as street parking, if possible. Two supermarkets are near the building, one at no more than 30 meters. Banks, public transport/newspaper stands and pharmacies are also nearby. Bus no. 26 will take you to the city center.
    DRAGOȘ
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. prosinca 2017.

    Super

    Very clean, quiet location, parking place
    Amir Mulalić
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    22. studenog 2017.
    It would be nice if there were a socket close to the bed for phone charging.
    Everything seems new and clean.
Učitavanje recenzija