Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,6

Recensioni

    1mirtilla
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018

    Ottima struttura Julia B&B

    Come essere a casa; tutto confortevole e pulito
    1mirtilla
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018

    Gita a Belgrado: Consigliato Julia B&B al 100%

    Stanze confortevoli , silenziose e pulizia ottima. Asciugamani candidi e profumati. La proprietaria di grande gentilezza, simpatia e disponibilità. Parcheggio. Consigliato il soggiorno anche per più notti; ci si sente a casa!
    sabatino crognale
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 marzo 2018
    Tutto
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 maggio 2018
    Everything is perfect.
    Tina
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marino
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018
    It is always more than expected, thats why we keep returning to this place when staying in Belgrade. It is also very good located in a peaceful neighbourhood, close to St. Sava Temple and other attractions, a walking distance away.
    Sasha
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018

    Julia B&B is an excellent choice to choose and stay. The hotel has an intimate feel and is close by

    The facility is immaculate and well built. The rooms, bathroom, entry way, courtyard have a private and warm feel. - Sasha, Los Angeles
    Tamara Dimitrova
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Milica
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 marzo 2018

    Desired@Recommended

    Good value for the money 😀 cosy, quite and clean room. Very pleasant place to accomodate in Belgrade! The owners were very polite and gave us everything we needed. I strongly recommend Julia B&B. And I will use it soon in my next stay in Belgrade.
    GURJEET
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 marzo 2018

    Perfect for my stay.

    Spacious double room and bathroom. Lovely, warm and welcoming host. Highly recommended.
    Plamen
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    fogidoki
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniella
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MA
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 gennaio 2018

    So warm

    We have a happy new year eve here, the boss is very close,she also help us to contact a taxi to the airport when we left, although a bit far from downtown, but there are 26 bus,so it’s very convenient, I also like the warm residential area, very safe.
    Zoran
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 dicembre 2017

    Let Julia Be Your Starting Point for Exploring Belgrade

    Extremely friendly owner, top-notch cleanliness, peace and quietude, so you can sleep like a baby. I also liked the mattress that was according to our liking - very firm. If you can put up with a bit out of center location (with good bus connections) then I fully recommend this little gem for a fraction of price offered by others.
    Ahmed
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    22 dicembre 2017

    Fuj

    Everything
    Nothing
    Radu Ştefan
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 dicembre 2017

    The Balkan city that's worth a visit

    The B&B is situated in a residential neighbourhood, surounded by other houses and relatively newly-built apartment buildings. The room was very quiet, clean and warm. Serbian TV offers international programmes (such as History, Discovery and MTV) with subtitles, not voice-overs (as I've seen in Hungary). The breakfast was delicious and filling. The property also benefits from yard and garage parking (4 spots in total), as well as street parking, if possible. Two supermarkets are near the building, one at no more than 30 meters. Banks, public transport/newspaper stands and pharmacies are also nearby. Bus no. 26 will take you to the city center.
    DRAGOȘ
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 dicembre 2017

    Super

    Very clean, quiet location, parking place
Caricamento recensioni...