Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
9,4
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 mei 2018
    Everything is perfect.
    Tina
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marino
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    It is always more than expected, thats why we keep returning to this place when staying in Belgrade. It is also very good located in a peaceful neighbourhood, close to St. Sava Temple and other attractions, a walking distance away.
    Sasha
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018

    Julia B&B is an excellent choice to choose and stay. The hotel has an intimate feel and is close by

    The facility is immaculate and well built. The rooms, bathroom, entry way, courtyard have a private and warm feel. - Sasha, Los Angeles
    Tamara Dimitrova
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Milica
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 maart 2018

    Desired@Recommended

    Good value for the money 😀 cosy, quite and clean room. Very pleasant place to accomodate in Belgrade! The owners were very polite and gave us everything we needed. I strongly recommend Julia B&B. And I will use it soon in my next stay in Belgrade.
    GURJEET
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 maart 2018

    Perfect for my stay.

    Spacious double room and bathroom. Lovely, warm and welcoming host. Highly recommended.
    Plamen
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    fogidoki
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Daniella
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MA
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 januari 2018

    So warm

    We have a happy new year eve here, the boss is very close,she also help us to contact a taxi to the airport when we left, although a bit far from downtown, but there are 26 bus,so it’s very convenient, I also like the warm residential area, very safe.
    Zoran
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 december 2017

    Let Julia Be Your Starting Point for Exploring Belgrade

    Extremely friendly owner, top-notch cleanliness, peace and quietude, so you can sleep like a baby. I also liked the mattress that was according to our liking - very firm. If you can put up with a bit out of center location (with good bus connections) then I fully recommend this little gem for a fraction of price offered by others.
    Ahmed
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    22 december 2017

    Fuj

    Everything
    Nothing
    Radu Ştefan
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 december 2017

    The Balkan city that's worth a visit

    The B&B is situated in a residential neighbourhood, surounded by other houses and relatively newly-built apartment buildings. The room was very quiet, clean and warm. Serbian TV offers international programmes (such as History, Discovery and MTV) with subtitles, not voice-overs (as I've seen in Hungary). The breakfast was delicious and filling. The property also benefits from yard and garage parking (4 spots in total), as well as street parking, if possible. Two supermarkets are near the building, one at no more than 30 meters. Banks, public transport/newspaper stands and pharmacies are also nearby. Bus no. 26 will take you to the city center.
    DRAGOȘ
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 december 2017

    Super

    Very clean, quiet location, parking place
    Amir Mulalić
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 november 2017
    It would be nice if there were a socket close to the bed for phone charging.
    Everything seems new and clean.
    Tomaž
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 oktober 2017

    Nice

    The owners were excelent. Everithing wasqlean amd nice and quiet.
Beoordelingen worden geladen