点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.8
设施
9.4
员工
9.7
性价比
9.6

点评

    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    Everything is perfect.
    Tina
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marino
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    It is always more than expected, thats why we keep returning to this place when staying in Belgrade. It is also very good located in a peaceful neighbourhood, close to St. Sava Temple and other attractions, a walking distance away.
    Sasha
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Julia B&B is an excellent choice to choose and stay. The hotel has an intimate feel and is close by

    The facility is immaculate and well built. The rooms, bathroom, entry way, courtyard have a private and warm feel. - Sasha, Los Angeles
    Tamara Dimitrova
    mk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milica
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日

    Desired@Recommended

    Good value for the money 😀 cosy, quite and clean room. Very pleasant place to accomodate in Belgrade! The owners were very polite and gave us everything we needed. I strongly recommend Julia B&B. And I will use it soon in my next stay in Belgrade.
    GURJEET
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月2日

    Perfect for my stay.

    Spacious double room and bathroom. Lovely, warm and welcoming host. Highly recommended.
    Plamen
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fogidoki
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandar
    mk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniella
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MA
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月4日

    So warm

    We have a happy new year eve here, the boss is very close,she also help us to contact a taxi to the airport when we left, although a bit far from downtown, but there are 26 bus,so it’s very convenient, I also like the warm residential area, very safe.
    Zoran
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月27日

    Let Julia Be Your Starting Point for Exploring Belgrade

    Extremely friendly owner, top-notch cleanliness, peace and quietude, so you can sleep like a baby. I also liked the mattress that was according to our liking - very firm. If you can put up with a bit out of center location (with good bus connections) then I fully recommend this little gem for a fraction of price offered by others.
    Ahmed
    rs

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月22日

    Fuj

    Everything
    Nothing
    Radu Ştefan
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月6日

    The Balkan city that's worth a visit

    The B&B is situated in a residential neighbourhood, surounded by other houses and relatively newly-built apartment buildings. The room was very quiet, clean and warm. Serbian TV offers international programmes (such as History, Discovery and MTV) with subtitles, not voice-overs (as I've seen in Hungary). The breakfast was delicious and filling. The property also benefits from yard and garage parking (4 spots in total), as well as street parking, if possible. Two supermarkets are near the building, one at no more than 30 meters. Banks, public transport/newspaper stands and pharmacies are also nearby. Bus no. 26 will take you to the city center.
    DRAGOȘ
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月2日

    Super

    Very clean, quiet location, parking place
    Amir Mulalić
    ba

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月22日
    It would be nice if there were a socket close to the bed for phone charging.
    Everything seems new and clean.
    Tomaž
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日

    Nice

    The owners were excelent. Everithing wasqlean amd nice and quiet.
正在载入点评