Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
8.8
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.6

Reviews

    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2018
    The only slight disadvantage is the view from our room, which wasn't good at all (yard of the house).
    An amazing hotel with a very nice location. It took us just 20-30 min walking to get to the city centre. Also nearby you might find a lot of places to buy food, pastery and some toiletries. The communication process with the owner was also great. We came to the hotel 1 hour later than we expected and she was waiting for us since we couldn't even send her any message in Viber. She helped us with necessary information about the city, transportation and other helpful details.
    Comarnescu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    Excellent! Clean,quiet,close to the city center by bus! Good brekfast!
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Predrag
    rs

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    Must come, must be here, don't hesitate...

    Everything was excellent, starting from pleasent and dear host Ms. Ksenija who make our stay in the hotel beautifull... Julia B&B rooms are very comfortable, CLEAN, cosy, and neighborhood are very queit so you can sleep as a baby... I would like to recommend Julia B&B to everyone who needs attributes from above and plus more, downtown is reachable by foot who would like to looking around for a lot of historical monuments... Must come !!!
    Stylianos
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danijel Stankovic
    rs

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2018
    very friendly and helpful host, free parking, tasty breakfast that we asked to include. The hotel is located in zone 3 but it is possible to walk on foot to the city center (in 30 min) We enjoyed our stay a lot.
    Aida
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    livium64
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    25 July 2018

    Pleasant

    Payment is cash only
    Nice and clean room
    Lewis
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018
    It was ALL great!
    Airport pickup on arrival was a huge help!
    Dilyana
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018
    Just have in mind, that it is not very close to the city center, but it is in very calm and nice area
    Everything was perfect. The owner was very polite and was speaking very good English. Everything correspond to the description.
    Irena
    mk

    Review score

    8.8
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mateja
    hr

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreas
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2018
    Owner very polite and welcoming. Location is great as it's quiet but still close to the center. Parking is a plus. Great traditional Serbian restaurant nearby too, pharmacy, super market, bakery, and bar.
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018
    Everything is perfect.
    Marino
    si

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    It is always more than expected, thats why we keep returning to this place when staying in Belgrade. It is also very good located in a peaceful neighbourhood, close to St. Sava Temple and other attractions, a walking distance away.
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harv
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    30 September 2018

    Clean, comfortable, quiet -- close to attractions and a wonderful hostess!

    Hostess was fantastic -- friendly and welcoming! Although "in town" the apartment was very quiet. Wonderful breakfast. Nice secure parking.
    Homer
    de

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    Belgrade rocks

    City transport is in terrible condition
    Location was good, 15 min to city center by bus. For bus you need just Mastercard or Maestro card, you can pay wireless.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    It isn't in the centre or very close to the river. Not a problem for me though, especially for the price and it was close to the place we went to next
    Great staff, stayed up for us even though our flight was delayed. Incredibly clean and good facilities. She took euros as well as dinar, which was very convenient!
Loading reviews